Identity Tag

Thanks to the amazing rebel the wonderful Elm is, I have been nominated to do the Identity Tag.

  1. If they made a song about your life, what genre would it be?

Oooh I love this question. The song would most definitely be dominated by the piano along with some guitar chords. I know *sighs* I’m skipping around what genre it would be, but I have no clue. I’d love to incorporate inspirations from some of my favourite artists such as Troye Sivan, G-Eazy, Melaine Martinez, Sia, Macklemore, Shawn Mendes and Charlie Puth (gosh the list can go on but I’ll stop for now). Maybe some rapping if the occasion calls.

  1. What is your sole purpose in life?

To make people smile, feel loved and not be alone in their battles.

  1. What do you regret doing?

Letting my worries and doubts control my thoughts

  1. What are your strengths?

Being there for people when they need me, my creativity, and my determination.

  1. What are your weaknesses?

Overthinking, confidence and bottling things in

  1. What’s one thing that not many people know about you?

I create imaginary scenes and story lines in my head on a regular basis. I get overly attached to fictional characters, deaths and scenes and wish I was a part of that moment of pain, victory, laughter, love or friendship. And I want to be a writer.

  1. What has been the best decision of your life?

Being creative. It has allowed me to express myself in more than one way.

  1. What are you afraid of and why?

I fear being trapped in situations I cannot escape from.  I am afraid of things that are not in my control. I am also afraid of dogs.

  1. Where are you going in life?

A place where I have achieved my ambitions and am surrounded by the people I love.

And I nominate the following amazing bloggers to answer these questions too!

Allie

Anna

Kate

Tanya

Apologies if you’ve already participated in this tag.

Have an amazing week ahead beautifuls!

16 thoughts on “Identity Tag

    • flawedsilence says:

      Aw thank you beautiful 💞 I think you have an awesome identity we all need to hear about 😊 oh-em goodness, I can totally relate hence the tags related posts over the last few days 😂😂 (btw I will reply to your Instagram message soon but just one word WOW and OMG SO AWESOME)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment